MVCC - Girls Basketball Schedule 2019-20


Monday November 18

Wednesday November 20

Talmadge@NAMS

North Marion@Valor

North Marion@Cascade

French Prairie@NAMS

Valor@Silverton

Cascade@Talmadge

French Prairie@Lebanon

Philomath@Stayton

Stayton@Sweet Home

LaCreole@Newport

Philomath@LaCreole

Sweet Home@Silverton

Yamhill Carlton@Newport

Yamhill Carlton@Lebanon

Monday December 2

Wednesday December 4

Talmadge@North Marion

NAMS@North Marion

Sweet Home@NAMS

Silverton@Lebanon

Newport@Philomath

French Prairie@Talmadge

Lebanon@Stayton

Stayton@LaCreole

Silverton@Cascade

Cascade@Philomath

Valor@French Prairie

Newport@Sweet Home

LaCreole@Yamhill Carlton

Valor@Yamhill Carlton



Monday December 9

Wednesday December 11

Cascade@Valor

NAMS@Cascade

Lebanon@NAMS

LaCreole@Valor

LaCreole@Sweet Home

Silverton@French Prairie

Newport@Stayton

Stayton @Talmadge

Philomath@French Prairie

Lebanon@Philomath

Talmadge@Yamhill Carlton

NorthMarion@Sweet Home

NorthMarion@Silverton

Newport@Yamhill Carlton

Monday December 16

Wednesday December 18

NAMS@Talmadge

Silverton@Talmadge

North Marion@Fre nch Prairie

Cascade@North Marion

Cascade@Silverton

Valor@NAMS

Stayton@Valor

Lebanon@Sweet Home

LaCreole@Lebanon

Stayton@Philomath

Philomath@Newport

Newport@LaCreole

Sweet Home@Yamhill Carlton

Yamhill Carlton @French Prairie

Wednesday January 8

Thursday January 9

North Marion@Talmadge

Lebanon@North Marion

French Prairie@Valor

Silverton@Valor

NAMS@Lebanon

Talmadge@Cascade

Cascade@Stayton

LaCreole@NAMS

Silverton @LaCreole

Philomath@SweetHome

Sweet Home@Newport

French Prairie@Newport

Yamhill Carlton@Philomath

Yamhill Carlton@Stayton





Monday January 13

Wednesday January 15

Valor@Cascade

Talmadge@Lebanon

Talmadge@Sweet Home

Silverton@NorthMarion

French Prairie@Silverton

Sweet Home@LaCreole

Philomath@North Marion

NAMS@Stayton

Lebanon@LaCreole

Valor@Philomath

Stayton@Newport

Newport@French Prairie

NAMS@YamhillCarlton

YamhillCarlton@Cascade




Other Games/Dates


Scio may have some extra games for B or C teams. Contact Greg Nolan at Scio if interested


Open dates to pick up extra games:

Monday November 25 (Thanksgiving week) ALL Thursdays


November 18, 2019 through December 11, 2019:

7A/8B play at 4:00 p.m.

7B/8A play at 5:15 p.m. (or 10 minutes after the conclusion of the previous game)


December 16, 2019 through January 15, 2020:

7B/8A play at 4:00 p.m.

7A/8B play at 5:15 p.m. (or 10 minutes after the conclusion of the previous game)